Skip to main content

Women's Fixtures

WOMEN'S FIXTURES -Home games are played at the Sussex County FA Headquarters at Culver Road, Lancing, BN15 9AX. Please note that entry to ALL women's matches is via pay on the gate and tickets cannot be purchased in advance, unless otherwise specified.

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sun 16 Aug
Forest Green Rovers
Forest Green Rovers FAWPL South- Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
Att. H 4 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 23 Aug
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic FAWPL South
Att. A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sun 30 Aug
Gillingham
Gillingham FAWPL Cup- Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
Att. H 4 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 06 Sep
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers FAWPL South
Att. H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Wed 09 Sep
Lewes
Lewes FA WPL South
Att. H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 13 Sep
Plymouth Argyle
Plymouth Argyle FA WPL South
Att. A 0 - 4 W   REPORT
Sun 20 Sep
C & K Basildon
C & K Basildon FAWPL South
Att. H 6 - 1 W   REPORT
Wed 23 Sep
Lewes
Lewes FAWPL South
Att. A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Sun 27 Sep
Portsmouth
Portsmouth Premier League Cup
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Sun 04 Oct
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Premier League Cup
Att. A 1 - 7 W   REPORT
Sun 11 Oct
Coventry United
Coventry United FAWPL South
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Sun 18 Oct
Portsmouth
Portsmouth FAWPL South
Att. A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Sun 25 Oct
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers FAWPL South
Att. A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Sun 01 Nov
Cardiff City
Cardiff City FAWPL South
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sun 08 Nov
West Ham United
West Ham United FAWPL South
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sun 15 Nov
Cardiff City
Cardiff City FAWPL South
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sun 22 Nov
West Ham United
West Ham United FAWPL South
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 29 Nov
Chichester City
Chichester City Premier League Cup
Att. H 6 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 06 Dec
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic FAWPL South
Att. H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 13 Dec
Plymouth Argyle
Plymouth Argyle FAWPL South
Att. H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 20 Dec
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur FAWPL South
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Sun 10 Jan
Luton Town
Luton Town SSE FA Women's Cup
Att. H 7 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 24 Jan
Forest Green Rovers
Forest Green Rovers FAWPL South
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Sun 07 Feb
Oxford United
Oxford United SSE FA Women's Cup
Att. H 10 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 14 Feb
Chichester City
Chichester City Sussex Challenge Cup
Att. H 7 - 1 W   REPORT
Sun 21 Feb
Coventry United
Coventry United FAWPL South
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sun 06 Mar
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Premier League Cup
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Thu 10 Mar
Crawley Wasps
Crawley Wasps Sussex Challenge Cup Final
Att. N 5 - 1 W   REPORT
Sun 13 Mar
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers SSE FA Women's Cup- Nyewood Lane
Att. H 5 - 2 W   REPORT
Sun 20 Mar
Sporting Club Albion
Sporting Club Albion SSE Women's FA Cup
Att. H 3 - 4 L   REPORT
Sun 27 Mar
C & K Basildon
C & K Basildon FAWPL South
Att. A 1 - 6 W   REPORT
Sun 03 Apr
Portsmouth
Portsmouth FAWPL South
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sun 10 Apr
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur FAWPL South
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sun 29 May
Sporting Club Albion
Sporting Club Albion FA Women's Premier League Championship Play-Off Final
Att. N 4 - 2 W   REPORT