Skip to main content

JFC Wins Goal of the Year


21:01 4th January 2014

by Adam Tighe

Jake Forster-Caskey beat off stiff competition to win the 2013 Goal of the Year.

The midfielder's strike in the 3-1 win at Doncaster Rovers was voted into first place by Albion fans, edging out David Lopez's 2012/13 Goal of the Season into second place, with Ashley Barnes's goal at Bournemouth third.

Watch the run down of the top ten Albion strikes from 2013 below. 

News archive

Search archive