Skip to main content

UNDER-23s

Under-23 Fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 13 Jul
Hastings United
Hastings United Friendly
Att. A 0 - 3 W   REPORT
Wed 20 Jul
Dorchester Town
Dorchester Town Friendly
Att. A 0 - 7 W   REPORT
Wed 27 Jul
Whitehawk
Whitehawk Friendly
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Tue 02 Aug
Reading
Reading Friendly
Att. H 4 - 2 W   REPORT
Tue 09 Aug
Nuremberg
Nuremberg Friendly
Att. A 1 - 2 W  
Mon 15 Aug
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough U23 Premier League Division Two - The Riverside
Att. A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Mon 22 Aug
Aston Villa
Aston Villa U23 Premier League Division Two- Checkatrade.com Stadium
Att. H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Fri 26 Aug
Fulham
Fulham Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Amex Stadium
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Tue 30 Aug
Southend United
Southend United Checkatrade Trophy - Roots Hall
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Mon 12 Sep
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Under-23 Premier League Division Two - The Hawthorns
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Mon 19 Sep
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Checkatrade.com Stadium
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Mon 26 Sep
West Ham United
West Ham United Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Victoria Road
Att. A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sat 01 Oct
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Premier League Cup - Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
Att. H 7 - 0 W   REPORT
Tue 04 Oct
Stevenage
Stevenage Checkatrade Trophy - Broadhall Way
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Mon 17 Oct
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Checkatrade.com Stadium
Att. H 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sat 22 Oct
Stoke City
Stoke City Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Bet 365 Stadium
Att. A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Mon 31 Oct
Norwich City
Norwich City Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Checkatrade.com Stadium
Att. H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Tue 08 Nov
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient Checkatrade Trophy - Amex Stadium
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Wed 09 Nov
Hailsham Town
Hailsham Town Parafix Sussex Senior Cup
Att. A 0 - 3 W   REPORT
Mon 21 Nov
Swansea City
Swansea City Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Landore Training Ground
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Mon 28 Nov
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Checkatrade.com Stadium
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Thu 01 Dec
West Ham United
West Ham United Premier League Cup - Victoria Road
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Tue 06 Dec
AFC Wimbledon
AFC Wimbledon Checkatrade Trophy - Cherry Red Records Stadium
19.45 A Tickets
Mon 12 Dec
Fulham
Fulham Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Fulham FC Training Ground
19.00 A Tickets
Mon 19 Dec
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Checkatrade.com Stadium
19.00 H Tickets
Mon 09 Jan
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Venue TBC
19.00 A Tickets
Mon 16 Jan
West Ham United
West Ham United Under-23 Premier League Division Two - American Express Elite Football Performance Centre
19.00 H Tickets
Mon 23 Jan
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Premier League Cup - Alfreton Town FC
19.00 A Tickets
Mon 30 Jan
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Venue TBC
19.00 A Tickets
Mon 06 Feb
Swansea City
Swansea City Under-23 Premier League Division Two - American Express Elite Football Performance Centre
13.00 H Tickets
Mon 13 Feb
Leicester City
Leicester City Premier League Cup - Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
13.00 H Tickets
Mon 20 Feb
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers Under-23 Premier League Division Two - AFC Telford
19.00 A Tickets
Mon 27 Feb
West Ham United
West Ham United Premier League Cup - Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
13.00 H Tickets
Mon 06 Mar
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Checkatrade.com Stadium
19.00 H Tickets
Mon 13 Mar
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Villa Park
19.00 A Tickets
Mon 10 Apr
Stoke City
Stoke City Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Amex Stadium
19.00 H Tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Norwich City
Norwich City Under-23 Premier League Division Two - Carrow Road
19.00 A Tickets