Skip to main content

Who's Who


11:21 16th July 2012

Please contact the club via the following methods:
Tel: 0844 324 6282 (Calls to this number are charged at seven pence per minute plus your network access charge)


Board of Directors

Tony Bloom


Paul Barber
Chief Executive   

Martin Perry
Executive Director   

Ray Bloom
Derek Chapman
Robert Comer
Adam Franks

Peter Godfrey
Marc Sugarman

David Jones
Finance Director          

Honorary Member

Dick Knight  
Life President                    
Football Staff

Chris Hughton
First-Team Manager   

Colin Calderwood
Assistant Manager   

Ben Roberts
Goalkeeping Coach   

Paul Mullen
Head of Football Administration 

Paul Winstanley
Head of Recruitment  

John Morling
Academy Manager    

Simon Rusk
Under-21 Coach    

Ian Buckman
Under-18 Coach

Tracy Doe
Elite Women and Girls’ Football Manager

Medical and Conditioning Staff
Adam Brett
Head of Medical

Dr Stephen Lewis
Club Doctor

Thomas Barnden
First Team Strength & Conditioning Coach

Club Senior Management Team

David Jones
Finance & Operations Director

Paul Camillin
Head of Media & Communications   

Jenny Gower
Head of Ticketing and Supporter Services   

Rose Read
Human Resources Manager  

Paul Rogers

Business Development Manager  

Club Senior Administration Team

Derek Allan  
Club Secretary                          
Adrian Morris       
Safety & Security Manager